[The Classic Christian Network] My Prayer: Explanation

Posted: March 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

My Prayer

My Prayer is a daily feature on the Devotions Network

As strange as this sounds; it is really not written for anyone else but Me and My God.

As much as God speaks to me in words He conspires in my heart to share;

He has determined that some may benefit some small amount from the words I say;

In Prayer.

If it causes you to Pray as you do,

I am glad.

But is it not my intention to edit or present some work for evaluation;

but simply as I said, a daily conversation;

between me and my God.
Leave a Reply

